DUFFERIN ANNUAL MEETING - ORGANIZATIONAL

Thursday, February 10, 2022 Virtual

Agenda

Present: Angela McGannon, Christopher Ford, Steve Hawks, Thomas Alexander and Greg Lind
New elected members: Edward P. Goettl Write Ins – Angela McGannon(1), Paul Eisenbeis(1), Mike Faulise(1), Todd Jensen(1), Chris Ford(2) and Kevin McGovern (1)
AssociationOne: DeLynn Barta
ANNOUNCEMENT OF NEWLY ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS: Quorum requirement of 1/10 or 66 Ballots66 ballots received
ANNOUNCEMENT OF 2020 MINUTES APPROVAL: 66 approvals of 66 ballots received
Thank you to all exiting board members
IDENTIFY NEW BOARD POSITIONS: President: Steve Hawks Vice-President: Angela McGannon Treasurer: Edward Goettl Secretary: Edward Goettl Board Member at Large: Chris Ford
COLLECT BOARD CONTACT INFO: Name, Unit, Board Position, & Email Address.
OLD BUSINESS UPDATES FROM EXITING BOARD –
UPDATE BANK SIGNATURE CARDS and IDENTIFY NEW SIGNERS:
Bank Cards: Signers:
LPL Signers:
Next Meeting - May 12, 2022
MOTION to adjournAngela2 nd ,Steve
Meeting adjourned at800pmRespectfully submitted by DeLynn Barta